SPSPN Conference

LGPN North Speakers

  • Emeran Saigol

    Director of Digital
    London Borough of Redbridge

  • Sam Smith

    Assistant Director of IT & Digital Services
    Cambridgeshire County Council & Peterborough City Council

  • Nicola Harvey

    Chief Officer, Director of Customer and Digital Services
    City of Edinburgh Council

  • Rob Thomas

    Chief Executive
    Vale of Glamorgan Council

  • Natasa Patterson

    Director of Resident Experience and Digital 
    London Borough of Lambeth

  • Kate Waterhouse

    Chief Information Officer
    Bury Council

  • Stephen Young

    Chief Executive
    Halton Borough Council

  • Leonardo Tantari

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    Leeds City Council

  • Sam Pittam-Smith

    Director of Transformation
    Norfolk County Council

  • Eamonn Boylan

    Chief Executive
    Greater Manchester Combined Authority

  • Anthony Baxter

    Chief Information Officer
    South Derbyshire District Council

  • Steven Broomhead

    Chief Executive
    Warrington Borough Council

  • Dwayne Johnson

    Chief Executive
    Sefton Borough Council

  • Michael Gallagher

    Head of Midlands Net Zero Hub
    Nottingham City Council

  • Michael Hudson

    Executive Director Finance & Resources
    Cambridgeshire County Council

  • Jason Tillyard

    Head of ICT and Transformation
    Dartford Borough Council

  • Neisha Porter

    Head of Organisational Development
    London Borough of Sutton

  • Liam Johnson

    Workforce Transformation Lead
    Bury Council

  • Jamaila Hussain

    Corporate Director of Adults and Integration
    City of York Council

  • Chris Wanley

    Director of IT
    Manchester City Council

  • Stuart MacMillan

    Change Programme Lead
    South Ayrshire Council

  • Keith McDowell

    Application Development Manager
    Norfolk County Council

  • Mathurini Visakan

    Equalities and Systems Change Lead
    London Borough of Camden