SPSPN Conference


  • Jonathan Stephenson

    Chief Executive
    Brentwood Borough and Rochford District Council

  • Ade Bamigboye

    Chief Technology Officer
    Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea

  • Paul Cracknell

    Executive Director of Strategy and Transformation
    Norfolk County Council

  • Stephen Gaskell

    Assistant Chief Executive (Strategy and Communities)
    Southwark Council

  • Emeran Saigol

    Director of Digital
    London Borough of Redbridge

  • Sam Smith

    Assistant Director of IT & Digital Services
    Cambridgeshire County Council & Peterborough City Council

  • Ceren Clulow

    Programme Director, Connecting Cambridgeshire
    Cambridgeshire County Council

  • Daniel Charles Mouawad

    Chief Executive Officer
    Spelthorne Borough Council

  • Nicola Harvey

    Chief Officer, Director of Customer and Digital Services
    City of Edinburgh Council

  • Sarah Richardson

    Head of Strategy People and Change
    Surrey County Council

  • Beau Stanford-Francis

    Director of Public Realm and Interim Director of Highways and Transportation
    London Borough of Newham

  • Fil Kamps

    Continuous Improvement Lead
    Kent County Council

  • Trevor Scott

    Chief Executive
    Wealden District Council

  • Jennifer Wilson-Marklew

    Cabinet member with responsibility for Sustainability, Climate Action and Transport
    Milton Keynes Council

  • Bret Willers

    Head of Climate Change & Sustainability
    Coventry City Council

  • Steven Pink

    Chief Financial Officer
    Havant Borough Council

  • Greg Campbell

    Joint Director of Policy & Delivery
    Rochford District Council & Brentwood Borough Council

  • Genine Whitehorne

    Commercial Director and Acting Project Governance Director
    City of London Corporation

  • Arthur Charvonia

    Chief Executive
    Babergh and Mid Suffolk District Councils

  • Georgia Hawkes

    Director of Mid Kent Services
    Maidstone, Swale and Tunbridge Wells Borough Councils

  • Brett Leahy

    Director of Planning and Growth
    London Borough of Enfield

  • Rob Thomas

    Chief Executive
    Vale of Glamorgan Council

  • Phil Quickenden

    Head of Customer & Registration Services
    London Borough of Camden

  • Sam Lain-Rose

    Digital Lead for Inclusion & Capabilities
    Kent County Council

  • Gus de Silva

    Head of Procurement
    West Northamptonshire Council

  • Natasa Patterson

    Director of Resident Experience and Digital 
    London Borough of Lambeth

  • Ruth du Plessis

    Director of Public Health
    St Helens Borough Council

  • Jo Johnston

    Head of Reform and Innovation Policy, Performance and Reform
    Manchester City Council